横幅
横幅
横幅
3工厂

生产基地

∞+

创新能力

60000㎡+

生产区

60+国家

服务国家和地区

关于我们

杭州魔方科技有限公司是一家总部位于中国杭州的领先ODM/OEM平台,拥有800多名员工,包括熟练的技术工人、专业的研发团队和经验丰富的工程师,为全球200多家客户提供服务。在中国拥有三个生产基地,分别通过了ISO9001和BSCI证书。Ecubes 专注于使用环保材料制造高品质的塑料、电子和毛绒产品。如今,我们的产品已覆盖玩具和宠物用品行业。

公司

位于中国浙江省杭州市

杭州合力电子有限公司

生产面积:20000㎡
公司主要生产塑胶电子产品

为什么你选择我们?

我们的一站式服务可以满足您的所有需求

国际认证产品标准 cer_act

国际认证产品标准

3/EN62115、EMC/WEEE/ROHS/PHTH/REACHST2002、ISO8124、GB6675/GB19865等

细致的质量管理体系 一丝不苟

细致的质量管理体系

非常注重细节,设置了众多检查和控制层

进行了一系列质量控制测试 serice_act

进行了一系列质量控制测试

寿命、ESD、恒温干燥、模拟运输、张力、盐雾、跌落测试(欧盟和美国标准)

质量控制

产品开发:我们经验丰富的技术工程师将针对产品的结构或安全风险提供专业的解决方案。同时,我们的内部实验室将根据要求的测试标准(ASTM-F963/EN71-123/Rohs等)对处于开发阶段的每个样品进行测试,以确保量产过程中的安全和风险防范。

生产设施

生产设施

满足各种ODM需求的先进设备。

注塑机

  • ·现代自动注塑机
  • · 流程管理和高生产力
阅读更多

贴片机

  • · 百万级净化环境
  • · 全组装进口贴片机
阅读更多

内部成型车间

  • · 一系列成型机、CNC设备
阅读更多

流水线

  • · 分区装配管理系统
  • · 熟练的员工和高效的装配过程
阅读更多
我们的能力值得您信赖

我们的能力值得您信赖

玩具及相关产品的一站式 ODM 平台

我们的优势

凭借 20 多年的开发和制造经验,我们拥有一支由设计师和工程师组成的才华横溢的团队,他们推动产品开发过程,从头脑风暴概念转向商业制造。我们与来自世界各地的客户合作,通过视频会议进行交流,举办研讨会,使用最新的设计、工程和项目管理软件工具来有效地交付高质量的结果。

我们的设施和设备

我们在机械设计、电子设计和产品制造方面的综合实力使我们能够为客户提供一站式解决方案。拥有杭州、黄山、安康三大制造基地,均配备CNC中心、3D打印机、激光切割机、注塑机、PCBA、IC封装、SMT流水线。

设备

我们的顾客

随着时间的推移,市场最显着的变化之一是消费者可以选择的大量商品和服务的扩张。Ecubes的核心竞争优势是为消费电子行业的客户提供解决方案,包括厨房小家电、小家电、个人保健品等。我们不仅可以提供广泛的现成产品系列,而且还提供大量专利设计,这为我们的客户带来了独特性。我们还能够根据每个客户的独特需求制造各种设计并安排生产和运输。我们的客户只需要提供他们的想法,剩下的交给 Ecubes 来处理!

Ecubes 为各行各业的众多国内和国际客户提供服务。其中包括首次发明者、初创公司和成熟企业。请随时联系我们,了解我们如何为您的项目提供帮助。

联系我们

  • 杭州魔方科技有限公司

    中国杭州市余杭区城东路6号

  • info@ecubes.com

  • 0086 571 8860 9505

留言

banner
3 Factories

Production base

∞+

Innovation ability

60000 ㎡+

Production area

60 +Countries

Countries and regions served

About Us

Hangzhou Ecubes Technology Co., Ltd, is a leading ODM/OEM platform based in Hangzhou, China with over 800 employees including skilled technical workers, professional R&D teams, and experienced engineers, serving over 200 clients worldwide. It has three manufacturing bases in China with the certificates of ISO9001 and BSCI. Ecubes focus on manufacturing high-quality plastic, electronic and plush products by using eco-friendly materials. Nowadays, our products have covered the industries of toys and pets supply.

company

Located in Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, China

Hangzhou Heli Electronics Co., Ltd

Production area: 20000㎡
The company mainly produces plastic electronic products

Why Work With Us?

Our one-stop service can meet all your needs

Certified International Product Standards cer_act

Certified International Product Standards

3/EN62115, EMC/WEEE/ROHS/PHTH/REACHST2002, ISO8124, GB6675/GB19865, etc.

Meticulous Quality Management System meticulous_act

Meticulous Quality Management System

Great attention to detail with numerous inspection & control layers set up

Series of Quality Control Tests Performed serice_act

Series of Quality Control Tests Performed

Life, ESD, Constant Temperature Drying, Simulation Transport, Tension, Salt Spray, Drop Tests (EU&US standards)

Quality Control

Throughout our product development process, our experienced technical engineers will provide professional solutions in terms of structure or safety risk of the product. Meanwhile, our internal lab will test every sample in development stage based on the required test standards (ASTM-F963/EN71-123/Rohs, etc.) to ensure the safety and risk prevention during mass production.

Production Facility

Production Facility

Advanced equipments to fulfil various ODM needs.

Injection Machines

  • · Modern automatic injection machines
  • · Flow management and high productivity

SMT

  • · Million-class purification environment
  • · Full assembly imported SMT machines

In-house Molding Workshop

  • · A series of moldingmachines, CNC equipments

Assembly Line

  • · Partition assembly management system
  • · Skilled employees and efficient assembly procedure
20 Years of Experience, Worthy of Your Trust

20 Years of Experience, Worthy of Your Trust

One Stop ODM Platform for Toys & Related Products

Our Advantages

With more than 20 years of experience in developing and manufacturing, we have a talented team of designers and engineers that drive the product development process, moving from brainstorming concepts to commercial manufacturing. We work with clients from all over the world, communicating over video conference, conducting workshops, using the latest design, engineering and project management software tools to deliver quality results efficiently.

Our Facilities and Equipment

Our integrated strength on mechanical design, electronic design and product manufacturing enables us to provide one-stop solutions to our clients. We have three manufacturing bases in Hangzhou, Huangshan and Ankang, all of which are equipped with CNC Center, 3D Printer, laser cutter, injection molding machine, PCBA, IC packing, and SMT lines.

equipment

Our Customers

One of the most distinctive changes in the market over time has been the expansion in the vast amount of choice of goods and services available to consumers. The core competitive advantage of Ecubes is to provide SOLUTIONS to our clients in the consumer electronic industry, including small electric kitchen appliance, small electric household appliance, electric personal healthcare products and many others. Not only do we have a wide collection of ready-to-produce products to offer, but also plenty of patented designs available, which gives uniqueness to our clients. We are also able to manufacture a wide range of designs and arrange production and shipment upon each client’s unique set of needs. Our clients only need to provide their ideas, and Ecubes will take care all the rest!

Ecubes serves a wide range of domestic and International clients across a broad range of industries. These include first-time inventors, startups, and established businesses. Feel free to contact us to find out how we can assist you with your project.

合作伙伴

Contact Us

  • Hangzhou Ecubes Technology Co., Ltd.

    No. 6, Chengdong Road, Yuhang District, Hangzhou, China

  • info@ecubes.com

  • 0086 571 8860 9505

Leave Your Message